Webinar: Green finance and ESG ratings: what these really mean for your company

Date / Time

June 18, 2020
2:00 PM EDT - 1:00 PM CDT - 12:00 PM MDT - 11:00 AM PDT

Register to Attend

Description

Green bonds, green loans and sustainability-linked loans continue to attract attention in global debt markets, in part because of how they can boost an issuer or borrower’s ESG ratings and highlight a commitment to promoting long term growth.

Join us for a 60-minute webinar as we discuss the characteristics and current market practices of these instruments. DLA Piper partner Glenn Reitman and attorney Jeffrey Bourdon will be joined by James C. Row, CFA (“Jim”), managing partner of Entoro Capital/Clear Rating, and Vince Molinari, founder of Molinari Media and host of Fintech.TV and TheIMPACT.

We look forward to sharing insights with you.

Presenters

Glenn Reitman
Partner and Head of Finance for Texas, DLA Piper, Houston and New York

Jeffrey Bourdon
Attorney, Corporate, DLA Piper, Houston

James C. Row, CFA (“Jim”)
Managing Partner, Entoro Capital/Clear Rating

Vince Molinari
Founder, Molinari Media

Recent News